Champagne: The secret to getting published

I really can’t wait to get this thing started! I am still sort of finalizing the look for the blog & a name that will stick. For all those who have followed me, thank you! I started off with posting my short story because I’ve been wanting to publish it so much. But I also wanted to start up a blog and decided to just mash the two ideas together! I’m going to be using this as my journal, diary, documentation, portfolio, and a site that I can just always have to showcase my work. I’m very excited to be doing what I love on my own terms. I hope this will help me out later on.



As for now, I’ve been looking through other blogs for ideas and inspiration & this one…



This made my day. I know for a fact that I will refer to this often during my writing process. I decided to re-blog  it for everyone else that might find it helpful & for my own personal keepsake. I hope it encourages you the way it encouraged me. Thank you! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Champagne: The secret to getting published

  1. Thanks for the reblog! We love to see other authors getting their feet wet and displaying their work! If you ever need to ask any questions or just want to chat feel free to contact us!

Your Thoughts?

